Ihr Ansprechpartner

Roberto Truthän
Service-Berater
Tel: 09568 / 8918491
roberto.truthaen@ernstmueller.de
Peter Honnef
Serviceleiter
Tel: 0911 / 3006-142
peter.honnef@ernstmueller.de
Jürgen Leisten
Serviceleiter
Tel: 0911 / 3006-140
juergen.leisten@ernstmueller.de
Thomas Junglas
Serviceleiter
Tel: 0911 / 3006-141
thomas.junglas@ernstmueller.de

Ansprechpartner

4 Teams für Ihren Service

 

 

Kundendienst-Standorte
 
  Serviceleiter
Herr Roberto Truthän
Telefon 09568 / 8918366
roberto.truthaen@ernstmueller.de
Einsatzleiterin
Frau Beatrix Wagner
Telefon 09568 / 8918490
beatrix.wagner@ernstmueller.de
  Einsatzleiterin
Frau Mandy Fischer
Telefon 09568 / 8918481
mandy.fischer@ernstmueller.de
  Serviceleiter
Herr Peter Honnef
Telefon 0911 / 30 06 - 142
peter.honnef@ernstmueller.de
Einsatzleiter
Herr Markus Schulz
Telefon 0911/ 30 06 - 144
markus.schulz@ernstmueller.de
  Einsatzleiter
Herr Erhard Kreuzer
Telefon 0911/ 30 06 - 145
erhard.kreuzer@ernstmueller.de
  Serviceleiter
Herr Jürgen Leisten
Telefon 0911/ 30 06 - 140
juergen.leisten@ernstmueller.de
Einsatzleiter
Herr Martin Dür
Telefon 0911/ 30 06 - 143
martin.duer@ernstmueller.de
Einsatzleiter
Herr Armin Krause
Telefon 0911/ 30 06 - 146
armin.krause@ernstmueller.de
 
  Serviceleiter
Herr Thomas Junglas
Telefon 0911 / 30 06 - 141
thomas.junglas@ernstmueller.de
Einsatzleiter
Herr Alexander Kracun
Telefon 0911/ 30 06 - 253
alexander.kracun@ernstmueller.de
  Einsatzleiter
Herr Kurt Mayer
Telefon 0911/ 30 06 - 254
kurt.mayer@ernstmueller.de